Contact Us

Mailing Address:

1088 Bishop Street, Suite LL2
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813

President

Scott Schumaker
scotts@aiohawaii.com
(808) 534-7541

Associate Publisher/Advertising Director

Donna Kodama-Yee
donnaky@hawaiihomemag.com
(808) 534-7501

Editorial

Darlene Dela Cruz
Editor
darlenedc@hawaiihomemag.com
(808) 225-8169

Caitlin Thomas
Managing Editor
caitlint@hawaiihomemag.com
(808) 534-7516

Design

Cody Kawamoto
Creative Director
codyk@hawaiihomemag.com
(808) 534-7140

Sales

Donnie Ford
Account Executive
donnief@hawaiihomemag.com
(808) 534-7131

Dawn Gohara
Account Executive
dawng@hawaiihomemag.com
(808) 534-7570

Michelle Stofle
Account Executive
michelles@hawaiihomemag.com
(808) 534-7532

Pui-Heng Tang
Advertising Project Manager
puiheng@hawaiihomemag.com
(808) 534-7175

Circulation

circulation@pacificbasin.net
(808) 534-7520

Subscriptions

Click Here to Manage Your Subscription