Contact Us

Mailing Address:

1088 Bishop Street, Suite LL2
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813


President

Scott Schumaker
scotts@aiohawaii.com
(808) 534-7541

Associate Publisher

Dawn Hirayama
dawnh@hawaiihomemag.com
(808) 534-7561

Editorial

Stephanie Nguyen
Editor
stephanien@hawaiihomemag.com
(808) 534-7160

Caitlin Basilio
Associate Editor
caitlinb@hawaiihomemag.com
(808) 534-7516

Digital

Taylon Faltas
Digital Media Specialist
taylon@hawaiihomemag.com
(808) 534-7527

Design

Cody Kawamoto
Creative Director
codyk@hawaiihomemag.com
(808) 534-7140

Sales

Dawn Gohara
Account Executive
dawng@hawaiihomemag.com
(808) 534-7570

Pui-Heng Tang
Advertising Project Manager
puiheng@hawaiihomemag.com
(808) 534-7147

Circulation

circulation@pacificbasin.net
(808) 534-7520

Subscriptions

Click Here to Manage Your Subscription